Board Members

OFFICERS
President:Dan Farrerdfarrer@uky.edu
Vice President:Kelly Abrahamkelly.abraham@pcusa.org
Secretary:Dawn Wallindawn5wallin@gmail.com
Treasurer:Marc Millerdmarcmiller@twc.com
CHAIR/CO-CHAIRPERSONS
Varsity Representative:Suzanne Dorseysuzanne.dorsey@fayette.kyschools.us
JV representative:Elizabeth Meadeelizabeth.meade@meadescleaning.com
Fundraising/Spirit Wear Chair: Donita Cantrelldcantrel@bhsi.com
Concessions Chair:Sarah Cordlecordlefam@gmail.com
Co-Media Chair:Stuart Danielswdaniel2@gmail.com
Co-Media Chair:Cynthia Lowellcjlowell@gmail.com
Co-Social Events/Senior Events:Donna Armstrongdonnalouarmstrong@twc.com
Co-Social Events/Senior Events:Catherine Meadowscmeadows@outlook.com
Gate Staffing Chair:Yvonne Riceyprice2@email.uky.edu